Vampire - The Masquerade Redemption - Bloodlines

Talk about other games in here

Post Reply
User avatar
Spawn
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1169
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 12:50 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by Spawn » Mon Oct 10, 2005 12:13 am

This is a game that I'll definatly recommend :banana:

I got totally hooked and couldn't put it away until I finished it!
Image

User avatar
SparedLife
Pegasus Modteam
Pegasus Modteam
Posts: 225
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 8:30 pm

Post by SparedLife » Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:58 am

I bought the HL2 engined Bloodlines but haven't touched it yet.

User avatar
Spawn
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1169
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 12:50 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by Spawn » Wed Oct 12, 2005 11:09 pm

Hl2 engined? is there a game named only "bloodlines"?
Image

User avatar
SparedLife
Pegasus Modteam
Pegasus Modteam
Posts: 225
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 8:30 pm

Post by SparedLife » Thu Oct 13, 2005 1:04 am

Spawn wrote: Hl2 engined? is there a game named only "bloodlines"?
I was referring to Vampire - The Masquerade Redemption - Bloodlines. Sorry for the short post I was in a little bit of a rush and it wasn't that clear.

User avatar
Spawn
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1169
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 12:50 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by Spawn » Sun Oct 23, 2005 12:20 pm

Oh.. me too :D

I didn't know that it was hl2 engined, lol

Maybe I can start to like Hammer as well then :P
Image

User avatar
Love
Most Advanced Member
Most Advanced Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 3:31 pm
Location: Norway

Post by Love » Sun Jan 01, 2006 9:25 pm

oh I am playing that game tooo :P

Very cool :thumb:

User avatar
Spawn
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1169
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 12:50 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by Spawn » Sun Jan 08, 2006 12:25 pm

Cool! playing as a good one or a evil one? lol

oh and.. the music is just awesome :thumb:
Image

RagnaRock
Member
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 10:46 pm
Location: Norway

Post by RagnaRock » Sun Apr 23, 2006 6:57 pm

Yeah! bloodlines is a great game... i think I've gone through it with all the different characters, lol... was a bit hooked for a while. :lol:
Image

Post Reply
jedwabna poszewka 50x60